Key Personnel

Directors

Don Elliott
Chairman

Don@ems-maintenance.co.uk


Rob Eves
Services Director

Rob@ems-maintenance.co.uk
0203 195 7008


Mike Moolchan
Projects Director

Mike@ems-maintenance.co.uk
0203 195 7019

Projects

Vince Thuysbaert
Project Manager

Vince@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470967

Richard Smart
Project Manager

RichardS@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07515 974357

David Edwards
Project Manager

DavidE@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07568 101 898


Andrew Coult
Project Manager

Andy@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07718 119387


Daniel O'Brien
Project Manager

Daniel@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07872 062289

Eamon O'Neill
Procurement Manager

Eamon@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 3478

Melvyn Cooch
Mechanical Estimating Manager

Mel@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470946


Stephen Jefferies
Mechanical Estimator

Steve@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 471573

Jan Law
Projects Team Secretary

Jan@ems-maintenance.co.uk
0203 195 7016

Service

Mark Woolmore
Engineering Manager

MarkW@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470959

Peter Oram
Operations Manager

PeterO@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07814 192875

Adam Patston
Business Development Manager

AdamP@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07712 537 573


Linsay Frost
Sales Coordinator

Linsay@ems-maintenance.co.uk
0203 195 7013

Lee Gilbert
Office Manager

Lee@ems-maintenance.co.uk
0203 195 7038


Carlie McClean
Team Coordinator Manager

Carlie@ems-maintenance.co.uk
0203 195 7011


Leah Kearney
Helpdesk Administrator

Leah@ems-maintenance.co.uk
0203 195 7009

Forrest Kerry
Team Coordinator

Forrest@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7020

Team Leaders

Richard Heath
Team Leader

Richard@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470957

Alan Lytton
Team Leader

AlanL@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470942

Lee Adams
Team Leader

LeeA@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470966

Accounts

Lawrence Sinderson
Financial Controller

Lawrence@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 7837 4707


Diane Tomlin
Accounts Administrator

accounts@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 7837 4707


Georgina Nicklen
Accounts Administrator


020 7837 4707


HR Manager / Health and Safety

Christina Kellegher
Human Resource Manager

Christina@ems-maintenance.co.uk
0203 195 4041

Jeff Manion
Health & Safety Consultant

competentadvice@groveservices.co.uk

Please click here to see our full organogram chart.