Key Personnel

Directors

Chairman

Don Elliott
Chairman

Don@ems-maintenance.co.uk


Services Director

Rob Eves
Services Director

Rob@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7008


Projects Director

Mike Moolchan
Projects Director

Mike@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7019

Projects

Senior Contracts Manager

Nik Hussey
Senior Contracts Manager

Nik@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 471573


Project Manager

Vince Thuysbaert
Project Manager

Vince@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7014

Project Manager

Paul Ambrose
Project Manager

Paul@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7015

Project Manager

Richard Smart
Project Manager

RichardS@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07515 974357

Project Manager

David Edwards
Project Manager

DavidE@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07568 101 898


Project Manager

Andrew Coult
Project Manager

Andy@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07718 119 387


Procurement Manager

Eamon O'Neill
Procurement Manager

Eamon@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 3478

Estimating Manager

Melvyn Cooch
Estimating Manager

Mel@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470946


Junior Estimator / Project Engineer

Sean Butler
Junior Estimator / Project Engineer

Sean@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 4040


Projects Team Secretary

Jan Law
Projects Team Secretary

Jan@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7016

Service

Engineering Manager

Ian Andrews
Engineering Manager

Ian@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07814 192875


Customer Service Manager

Richard Payne
Customer Service Manager

Richardp@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470953

Office Manager

Lee Gilbert
Office Manager

Lee@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7038


Sales Coordinator

Linsay Frost
Sales Coordinator

Linsay@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7013

Business Development Manager

Adam Patston
Business Development Manager

Adamp@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07712 537 573


Team Coordinator

Carlie McClean
Team Coordinator

Carlie@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7011

Team Coordinator

Forrest Kerry
Team Coordinator

Forrest@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7020

Team Coordinator

Chloe Olden
Team Coordinator

Chloe@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7009


Office Administrator

Mary Mulligan
Office Administrator

Mary@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3495 7012


Team Leaders

Team Leader

Mark Woolmore
Team Leader

MarkW@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470959

Team Leader

Richard Heath
Team Leader

Richard@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470957

Team Leader

Alan Lytton
Team Leader

Alanl@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470942

Team Leader

Lee Adams
Team Leader

LeeA@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470966

Accounts

Kim Andrews
Financial Controller


020 7837 4707


Accounts Administrator

Diane Tomlin
Accounts Administrator


020 7837 4707


Georgina Nicklen
Accounts Administrator


020 7837 4707


HR Manager / Health and Safety

Human Resource Manager

Christina Kellegher
Human Resource Manager

Christina@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 4041

Health & Safety Consultant

Jeff Manion
Health & Safety Consultant

competentadvice@groveservices.co.uk

Please click here to see our full organogram chart.