Key Personnel

Directors

Chairman

Don Elliott
Chairman

Don@ems-maintenance.co.uk


Services Director

Rob Eves
Services Director

Rob@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7008


Projects Director

Mike Moolchan
Projects Director

Mike@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7019

Projects

Senior Contracts Manager

Nik Hussey
Senior Contracts Manager

Nik@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 471573


Project Manager

Vince Thuysbaert
Project Manager

Vince@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7014

Project Manager

Paul Ambrose
Project Manager

Paul@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7015

Project Manager

Richard Smart
Project Manager

RichardS@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07515 974357

Project Manager

David Edwards
Project Manager

DavidE@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07568 101 898


Project Manager

Andrew Coult
Project Manager

Andy@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07718 119 387


Procurement Manager

Eamon O'Neill
Procurement Manager

Eamon@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 3478

Estimating Manager

Melvyn Cooch
Estimating Manager

Mel@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470946


Projects Team Secretary

Jan Law
Projects Team Secretary

Jan@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7016

Service

Engineering Manager

Mark Woolmore
Engineering Manager

MarkW@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470959

Peter Oram
Operations Manager

Petero@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07814 192875

Business Development Manager

Adam Patston
Business Development Manager

Adamp@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07712 537 573


Sales Coordinator

Linsay Frost
Sales Coordinator

Linsay@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7013

Office Manager

Lee Gilbert
Office Manager

Lee@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7038


Team Coordinator Manager

Carlie McClean
Team Coordinator Manager

Carlie@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7011


Team Coordinator

Forrest Kerry
Team Coordinator

Forrest@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7020

Leah Kearney
Helpdesk Administrator

Leah@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 7009

Team Leaders

Team Leader

Richard Heath
Team Leader

Richard@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470957

Team Leader

Alan Lytton
Team Leader

Alanl@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470942

Team Leader

Lee Adams
Team Leader

LeeA@ems-maintenance.co.uk
07843 470966

Accounts

Lawrence Sinderson
Financial Controller


020 7837 4707


Accounts Administrator

Diane Tomlin
Accounts Administrator


020 7837 4707


Georgina Nicklen
Accounts Administrator


020 7837 4707


HR Manager / Health and Safety

Human Resource Manager

Christina Kellegher
Human Resource Manager

Christina@ems-maintenance.co.uk
020 3195 4041

Health & Safety Consultant

Jeff Manion
Health & Safety Consultant

competentadvice@groveservices.co.uk

Please click here to see our full organogram chart.